New Things Coming!

Hello, hello!

It has been some time! A lot is happening over here in Wild Things land.

I have been busy these last few months creating all the things. I’m also working on transferring and transforming this space. I have 22 themed journals I’ll be sharing for FREE along with a homeschool planner among other things!

We have our curriculum choices picked and ready to go, all of which i will be sharing soon enough. I’ve also created a specific IG account for Wild Things Resources AND Homeschooling Wild Things so that I can be sure to share our family’s homeschooling journey while still maintaining some form of privacy with my personal IG account. So, if you happen to come across our little corner of the social world please share and help me spread the word about all the free resources I’ll have available!

We are so looking forward to the upcoming homeschool year and sharing our adventures with you. I’m not completely positive of all that this year will bring, but we’re all excited for whatever changes come our way!

Published by marissa.alysse

Wife & Mama. Believer. Homemaker. Homeschooler. Coffee Drinker. Creator. Book hoarder. Music enthusiast. Dances randomly. Lover of Yoga & Pilates. PA born & raised.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started